Board of Commissioners

Regular Meetings

  • 5:30 p.m.
  • 1st Monday of every month
  • 4901 Fairway Avenue
    Suite A
    North Little Rock, AR 72116

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Board Members

  • Brett Russell, Chairman
  • Oliver Dillingham, Vice Chairman
  • Teresa Burl, Commissioner

  • Chris Dunkum, Commissioner
  • Raymond Wells, Resident Commissioner
  • Belinda Snow, Secretary/Treasurer